Meet our Staff...Ready to Serve Our Residents and Our Community

Jamey Conn
City Manager
Planning & Zoning

Barbara Fandell
City Treasurer/Finance Director
Property Tax Information

Cathy Cameron
City Clerk
Election/Voter Info
FOIA Coordinator
Utility Billing
Cemetery Administration


Dave Nelson
Fire Chief
Code Enforcement

Bob Studt
Director of Public Works

Edith Hunter
City Assessor
Rental Inspector

Abby Hill
Library Director


Jamie Space
Deputy Treasurer
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Property Tax Information

Shelly Moffit
Deputy Clerk
DDA Coordinator
Community Center/Park Reservations