June

July 2021

August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
21
22
23
24
25
26
Ithaca School Board Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

26 Jul

Ithaca School Board Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3 Aug

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10 Aug

17 Aug

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

23 Aug

Ithaca School Board Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7 Sep

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14 Sep

21 Sep

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

27 Sep

Ithaca School Board Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5 Oct

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, August 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting