January

February 2021

March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
3
4
Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
5
6
7
8
9
Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting
8:00 pm - 8:00 pm
10
11
12
13
14
15
Ithaca School Board Meeting
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
16
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6

2 Mar

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4 Mar

9 Mar

15 Mar

Ithaca School Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

16 Mar

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1 Apr

6 Apr

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13 Apr

19 Apr

Ithaca School Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

20 Apr

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, March 4 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 9 @ 8:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, March 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, April 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 13 @ 8:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, May 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 11 @ 8:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, June 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 8 @ 8:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting