September

October 2020

November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
1
Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2
3
4
5
6
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting
8:00 pm - 8:00 pm
14
15
16
17
18
19
Ithaca School Board Meeting
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
20
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

3 Nov

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5 Nov

10 Nov

16 Nov

Ithaca School Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

17 Nov

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1 Dec

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3 Dec

8 Dec

15 Dec

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

21 Dec

Ithaca School Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 5 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 10 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, November 16 @ 6:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, December 3 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 8 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 5 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, January 7 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 12 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, January 18 @ 6:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 2 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, February 4 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 9 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, February 15 @ 6:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting