October

November 2020

December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
4
5
Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
6
7
8
9
10
Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting
8:00 pm - 8:00 pm
11
12
13
14
15
16
Ithaca School Board Meeting
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
17
City Council Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

1 Dec

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3 Dec

8 Dec

15 Dec

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

21 Dec

Ithaca School Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5 Jan

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7 Jan

12 Jan

18 Jan

Ithaca School Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

19 Jan

City Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, December 3 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 8 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 5 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, January 7 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 12 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, January 18 @ 6:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 2 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, February 4 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 9 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, February 15 @ 6:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 2 @ 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Thursday, March 4 @ 12:00 pm

Ithaca Promotional Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 9 @ 8:00 pm

Ithaca Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, March 15 @ 7:30 pm

Ithaca School Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 16 @ 8:00 pm

City Council Meeting