May

June 2024

July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting
7:00 pm
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting
5:00 pm
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting
7:00 pm
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

18 07:00 pm Jun 07:00 pm

2 07:00 pm Jul 07:00 pm

9 05:00 pm Jul 05:00 pm

16 07:00 pm Jul 07:00 pm

6 07:00 pm Aug 07:00 pm

13 10:30 am Aug 10:30 am

13 05:00 pm Aug 05:00 pm

20 07:00 pm Aug 07:00 pm

3 07:00 pm Sep 07:00 pm

10 05:00 pm Sep 05:00 pm

Tuesday, June 18 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 2 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 9 @ 5:00 pm 05:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, July 16 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 6 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 13 @ 10:30 am 10:30 am

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

Tuesday, August 13 @ 5:00 pm 05:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, August 20 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 3 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 @ 5:00 pm 05:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 12 @ 10:30 am 10:30 am

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 7 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 21 @ 7:00 pm 07:00 pm

City Council Meeting